http://ru.jushen-rope.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Швартовые хвосты

Швартовые хвосты

Категория продукта Швартовые хвосты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Швартовые хвосты, Корабельная веревка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лодочные причальные линии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Нейлон / смешанные швартовые хвосты

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JUSHEN ROPE

Подробности Упаковки: полипропиленовые пакеты / поддон / катушка

Способность поставки: 20 container for 10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Хвостовики из 8-прядных полиэстер / полипропилен Хвосты из полиэстера и полипропилена с 8 нитями , которые повышают износостойкость Швартовка хвоста, имеет анти-УФ и светостойкость. Это веревка, используемая для соединения стальных проволочных...
Хвостовики из 8-прядных полиэстер / полипропилен

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JUSHEN ROPE

Подробности Упаковки: полипропиленовые пакеты / поддон / катушка

Способность поставки: 20 container for 10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Хвостовики из 8-прядных полиэстер / полипропилен Хвосты из полиэстера и полипропилена с 8 нитями , которые повышают износостойкость Швартовка хвоста, имеет анти-УФ и светостойкость. Это веревка, используемая для соединения стальных проволочных...
Хвостовики из 8-ми прядей из полиэстера и полипропилена

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JUSHEN ROPE

Подробности Упаковки: полипропиленовые пакеты / поддон / катушка

Способность поставки: 20 container for 10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Хвосты из полиэстера и полипропилена с 8 нитками Хвост из полиэстера / полипропилена с 8 нитями, который повышает износостойкость швартовки хвоста, имеет анти-УФ и светостойкость. Это веревка судно используется для соединения стали ж я снова веревки...
Хвостовой швартов из 8 нитей

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JUSHEN ROPE

Подробности Упаковки: полипропиленовые пакеты / поддон / катушка

Способность поставки: 20 container for 10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Хвостовой швартов из 8 нитей При использовании морского каната из стальной проволоки хвостовые швартовые нейлоновые швартовные хвосты должны иметь удлинение , поэтому для удовлетворения мгновенной силы необходим хвост из химического волоконного...
Нейлон / смешанные 11-метровые швартовые хвосты

марка: JUSHEN

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка HDPE

Способность поставки: 500 ton/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Наши преимущества 1. Превосходное качество в результате специализации! В процессе производства мы применили полностью автоматические устройства и оборудование, такие как автоматическая линия производства Японии и Германии. 2. Конкурентоспособная...
Хвост смешанный / нейлон 11 метров

марка: JUSHEN

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка HDPE

Способность поставки: 500 ton/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Наши преимущества 1. Превосходное качество в результате специализации! В процессе производства мы применили полностью автоматические устройства и оборудование, такие как автоматические линии производства Японии и Германии. 2. Конкурентоспособная...
Веревка для швартовки 8-ми прядного нейлонового корабля

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JUSHEN ROPE

Подробности Упаковки: полипропиленовые пакеты / поддон / катушка

Способность поставки: 20 container for 10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Веревка для швартовки 8-ми прядного нейлонового корабля При использовании морского каната из стальной проволоки канат для 8-прядного нейлонового швартовного судна должен иметь удлинение , поэтому хвост химического волокна необходим для обеспечения...
Хвостовой швартов из 12 нитей

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JUSHEN ROPE

Подробности Упаковки: полипропиленовые пакеты / поддон / катушка

Способность поставки: 20 container for 10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Хвостовой швартов из 12 нитей 12-Strand Нейлон швартовые Хвосты веревка используется для соединения тросов и тумба с. При использовании стальных канатов должно быть удлинение. Поэтому для удовлетворения мгновенной силы необходим хвост из нейлонового...
Хвосты из полиэстера и полипропилена с 8 нитями

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: JUSHEN ROPE

Подробности Упаковки: полипропиленовые пакеты / поддон / катушка

Способность поставки: 20 container for 10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Хвосты из полиэстера и полипропилена с 8 нитями Хвосты из полиэстера и полипропилена с 8 нитями, которые повышают износостойкость швартовки хвоста, имеет анти-УФ и светостойкость. Это веревка судно используется для соединения стали ж я снова веревки...
11-метровая длина и хвост для швартовки глаз

марка: JUSHEN

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка HDPE

Способность поставки: 500 ton/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 20 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Наши преимущества 1. Превосходное качество в результате специализации! В процессе производства мы применили полностью автоматические устройства и оборудование, такие как автоматическая линия производства Японии и Германии. 2. Конкурентоспособная...
Китай Швартовые хвосты Поставщики

Категория продукта: швартовный хвост - это специальная канатная длина, которая обеспечивает эластичность при швартовке и тяге с высоким модулем (малой протяженностью) для обеспечения более безопасной работы. Его основная цель - обеспечить эластичность в низкопрочной проволоке (высокомодульном синтетическом канате или тросе), тем самым снижая пиковую нагрузку и продлевая срок службы. Очень подходит для швартовки STS и тяговых операций. Швартовный хвост построен в соответствии с последними требованиями OCIMF и рекомендациями по безопасному швартовке танкеров, танкеров сжиженного природного газа и сжиженного нефтяного газа (СНГ). Это также относится к круизным судам, навалочным судам и контейнерным судам. Швартовки хвост произведенный нашей компанией имеет 8- нити нейлона швартовки хвост, полиэстер / нейлон двойной оплетке швартовки хвост, 8-нитей полиэфир / полипропилен швартовки тай л, разнообразие, спецификации завершено, но также в соответствии с требованиями заказчика обработки продукции.

наша компания является Китай R & D производства швартовки хвост один из крупных производителей, посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству! 12-strand Nylon Mooring TailMooring Tail

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Leo Wang Mr. Leo Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jushen-rope.com
Home > Products > Mooring Tails

Mooring Tails

Product categories of Mooring Tails, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mooring Tails, Ship Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Boat Mooring Lines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8-Strand Polyester / Polypropylene Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a rope used to connect steel wire boat mooring lines and...
China Mooring Tails of with CE
Nylon / Mixed Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a rope used to connect steel wire boat mooring lines and...
China Manufacturer of Ship Rope
8-Strand Polyester&Polypropylene Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a ship rope used to connect steel wire ropes and bollards When...
Customized Boat Mooring Lines Made in China
8-Strand Nylon Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails 8 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails should have elongation when using steel wire marine rope so a chemical fiber rope tail is needed to meet the instantaneous force and the tail allows the ship to respond more under various...
Professional Manufacturer of Marine Mooring Rope
Nylon / Mixed 11 Meter Mooring Tails

Brand: JUSHEN

Packaging: HDPE bag

Supply Ability: 500 ton/Month

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Our Advantages 1 Superior quality as a result of specialization In the production procedure we ve applied the full automatic devices and equipment such as Japan and Germany automatic production line 2 Competitive price as a result of standardization...
China Supplier of Mooring Tails
Mixed/ Nylon 11 Meter Mooring Tails

Brand: JUSHEN

Packaging: HDPE bag

Supply Ability: 500 ton/Month

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Our Advantages 1 Superior quality as a result of specialization In the production procedure we ve applied the full automatic devices and equipment such as Japan and Germany automatic production line 2 Competitive price as a result of standardization...
Expert Manufacturer of Ship Rope
8-Strand Nylon Ship Mooring Rope

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Nylon Ship Mooring Rope 8 Strand Nylon Ship Mooring Rope should have elongation when using steel wire marine rope so a chemical fiber rope tail is needed to meet the instantaneous force and the tail allows the ship to respond more under...
Competitive Boat Mooring Lines China Manufacturer
12-Strand Nylon Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

12 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails 12 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails is a rope used to connect wire ropes and bollards When using steel wire ropes there should be elongation Therefore a chemical fiber nylon rope tail is needed to meet the instantaneous force...
High Quality Marine Mooring Rope China Manufacturer
11-Meter Length Both And Eyes Mooring Tail

Brand: JUSHEN

Packaging: HDPE bag

Supply Ability: 500 ton/Month

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Our Advantages 1 Superior quality as a result of specialization In the production procedure we ve applied the full automatic devices and equipment such as Japan and Germany automatic production line 2 Competitive price as a result of standardization...
China Mooring Tails Supplier
8-Strand Polyester&Polypropylene Ship Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Ship Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Ship Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a ship rope used to connect steel wire ropes and bollards When using...
China Factory of Ship Rope
China Mooring Tails Suppliers

Product Category: mooring tail is a special length rope that introduces elasticity in high modulus (low stretch) mooring and traction to provide safer operation. Its main purpose is to provide elasticity in low tensile wire (high modulus Synthetic Rope or wire rope), thereby reducing peak load and prolonging service life. Very suitable for mooring STS and traction operations. The mooring tail is constructed in accordance with the latest OCIMF regulations and recommendations for safe mooring of tankers, liquefied natural gas and liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) tankers. It also applies to cruise ships, bulk carriers and container ships. The mooring tail produced by our company has 8- strand nylon mooring tail, polyester/nylon double braided mooring tail, 8-strand polyester/polypropylene mooring tail, variety, specifications complete, but also according to customer requirements processing production.

our company is China R & D production mooring tail one of the larger manufacturers, looking forward to your cooperation!12-strand Nylon Mooring TailMooring Tail

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Aron lee Mr. Aron lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier