http://fr.jushen-rope.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Queue d'amarrage

Queue d'amarrage

Catégorie de produit de Queue d'amarrage, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Queue d'amarrage, Corde de bateau fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Lignes d'amarrage de bateau R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Queues d'amarrage mixtes en nylon

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

marque: JUSHEN ROPE

Détails d'emballage: sacs de pp / palette / bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 container for 10 days

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Queue d'amarrage en polyester / polypropylène à 8 brins Queues d'amarrage en polyester / polypropylène à 8 torons , ce qui améliore la résistance à l' usure de queue d'amarrage, il a une résistance anti-UV et lumière. C'est une...
Queue d'amarrage en polyester / polypropylène à 8 brins

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

marque: JUSHEN ROPE

Détails d'emballage: sacs de pp / palette / bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 container for 10 days

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Queue d'amarrage en polyester / polypropylène à 8 brins Queues d'amarrage en polyester / polypropylène à 8 torons , ce qui améliore la résistance à l' usure de queue d'amarrage, il a anti-UV et résistance à la lumière. C'est une...
Queue d'amarrage en polyester et polypropylène à 8 brins

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

marque: JUSHEN ROPE

Détails d'emballage: sacs de pp / palette / bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 container for 10 days

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Queue d'amarrage en polyester / polypropylène à 8 brins Queue d'amarrage en polyester / polypropylène à 8 brins, ce qui améliore la résistance à l' usure de queue d'amarrage, il a anti-UV et résistance à la lumière. Il est une corde...
Queues d'amarrage nylon 8 brins

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

marque: JUSHEN ROPE

Détails d'emballage: sacs de pp / palette / bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 container for 10 days

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Queues d'amarrage nylon 8 brins 8-Strand Nylon amarrage queues doit avoir un allongement lors de l' utilisation corde marine de fil d'acier, de sorte qu'une queue de câble en fibres chimiques est nécessaire pour répondre à la force...
Queue d'amarrage en nylon / mixte de 11 mètres

marque: JUSHEN

Détails d'emballage: Sac en PEHD

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 ton/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Nos avantages 1. Qualité supérieure, résultat de la spécialisation! Dans le processus de production, nous avons appliqué les dispositifs et équipements entièrement automatiques, tels que la chaîne de production automatique au Japon et en Allemagne....
Queue d'amarrage mixte / en nylon de 11 mètres

marque: JUSHEN

Détails d'emballage: Sac en PEHD

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 ton/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Nos avantages 1. Qualité supérieure, résultat de la spécialisation! Dans le processus de production, nous avons appliqué les dispositifs et équipements entièrement automatiques, tels que la chaîne de production automatique au Japon et en Allemagne....
Corde d'amarrage en nylon à 8 torons

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

marque: JUSHEN ROPE

Détails d'emballage: sacs de pp / palette / bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 container for 10 days

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Corde d'amarrage en nylon à 8 torons 8-Strand Nylon navire amarrage corde doit avoir un allongement lors de l' utilisation corde marine de fil d'acier, de sorte qu'une queue de câble en fibres chimiques est nécessaire pour répondre à...
Queues d'amarrage nylon 12 brins

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

marque: JUSHEN ROPE

Détails d'emballage: sacs de pp / palette / bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 container for 10 days

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Queues d'amarrage nylon 12 brins 12 brins Nylon amarrages queues est un câble utilisé pour raccorder les câbles et borne s. Lors de l'utilisation de câbles en acier, il devrait y avoir un allongement. Par conséquent, une queue de corde en...
Queues de bateau en polyester et polypropylène à 8 rangs

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

marque: JUSHEN ROPE

Détails d'emballage: sacs de pp / palette / bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 20 container for 10 days

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Queues de bateau en polyester et polypropylène à 8 rangs Queues de bateau en polyester et polypropylène à 8 torons, améliorant la résistance à l' usure de queue d'amarrage, il a anti-UV et résistance à la lumière. Il est une corde de bateau...
11 m de long, les yeux et les yeux, queue d'amarrage

marque: JUSHEN

Détails d'emballage: Sac en PEHD

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 ton/Month

Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Nos avantages 1. Qualité supérieure, résultat de la spécialisation! Dans le processus de production, nous avons appliqué les dispositifs et équipements entièrement automatiques, tels que la chaîne de production automatique au Japon et en Allemagne....
Chine Queue d'amarrage Fournisseurs

Catégorie de produit: La queue d’amarrage est une corde de longueur spéciale qui introduit l’élasticité dans l’amarrage et la traction à haut module (faible allongement) pour assurer un fonctionnement plus sûr. Son objectif principal est de fournir une élasticité aux fils à faible résistance à la traction (câbles synthétiques à haut module ou câbles métalliques), réduisant ainsi la charge de pointe et prolongeant la durée de vie. Très approprié pour les opérations d'amarrage STS et de traction. La queue d’amarrage est construite conformément aux dernières réglementations et recommandations de l’OCIMF en matière d’amarrage sûr des navires-citernes, des navires de gaz naturel liquéfié et des navires-citernes de gaz de pétrole liquéfié (GPL). Cela s'applique également aux navires de croisière, aux vraquiers et aux porte-conteneurs. La queue d'amarrage produit par notre compagnie a 8 queue d'amarrage en nylon fil, polyester / nylon à double queue d'amarrage tressé, polyester / amarrage tai l en polypropylène 8 brins, la variété, les spécifications complètes, mais aussi en fonction des besoins des clients traitement de la production.

notre société est la Chine R & D production queue d'amarrage l'un des plus grands fabricants, attendons avec impatience votre coopération! 12-strand Nylon Mooring TailMooring Tail

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Leo Wang Mr. Leo Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.jushen-rope.com
Home > Products > Mooring Tails

Mooring Tails

Product categories of Mooring Tails, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mooring Tails, Ship Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Boat Mooring Lines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
8-Strand Polyester / Polypropylene Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a rope used to connect steel wire boat mooring lines and...
China Mooring Tails of with CE
Nylon / Mixed Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a rope used to connect steel wire boat mooring lines and...
China Manufacturer of Ship Rope
8-Strand Polyester&Polypropylene Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Mooring Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a ship rope used to connect steel wire ropes and bollards When...
Customized Boat Mooring Lines Made in China
8-Strand Nylon Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails 8 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails should have elongation when using steel wire marine rope so a chemical fiber rope tail is needed to meet the instantaneous force and the tail allows the ship to respond more under various...
Professional Manufacturer of Marine Mooring Rope
Nylon / Mixed 11 Meter Mooring Tails

Brand: JUSHEN

Packaging: HDPE bag

Supply Ability: 500 ton/Month

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Our Advantages 1 Superior quality as a result of specialization In the production procedure we ve applied the full automatic devices and equipment such as Japan and Germany automatic production line 2 Competitive price as a result of standardization...
China Supplier of Mooring Tails
Mixed/ Nylon 11 Meter Mooring Tails

Brand: JUSHEN

Packaging: HDPE bag

Supply Ability: 500 ton/Month

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Our Advantages 1 Superior quality as a result of specialization In the production procedure we ve applied the full automatic devices and equipment such as Japan and Germany automatic production line 2 Competitive price as a result of standardization...
Expert Manufacturer of Ship Rope
8-Strand Nylon Ship Mooring Rope

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Nylon Ship Mooring Rope 8 Strand Nylon Ship Mooring Rope should have elongation when using steel wire marine rope so a chemical fiber rope tail is needed to meet the instantaneous force and the tail allows the ship to respond more under...
Competitive Boat Mooring Lines China Manufacturer
12-Strand Nylon Mooring Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

12 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails 12 Strand Nylon Mooring Tails is a rope used to connect wire ropes and bollards When using steel wire ropes there should be elongation Therefore a chemical fiber nylon rope tail is needed to meet the instantaneous force...
High Quality Marine Mooring Rope China Manufacturer
11-Meter Length Both And Eyes Mooring Tail

Brand: JUSHEN

Packaging: HDPE bag

Supply Ability: 500 ton/Month

Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Our Advantages 1 Superior quality as a result of specialization In the production procedure we ve applied the full automatic devices and equipment such as Japan and Germany automatic production line 2 Competitive price as a result of standardization...
China Mooring Tails Supplier
8-Strand Polyester&Polypropylene Ship Tails

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUSHEN ROPE

Packaging: pp bags/pallet/reel

Supply Ability: 20 container for 10 days

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Ship Tails 8 Strand Polyester Polypropylene Ship Tails which enhances the wear resistance of mooring tail It has anti UV and light resistance It is a ship rope used to connect steel wire ropes and bollards When using...
China Factory of Ship Rope
China Mooring Tails Suppliers

Product Category: mooring tail is a special length rope that introduces elasticity in high modulus (low stretch) mooring and traction to provide safer operation. Its main purpose is to provide elasticity in low tensile wire (high modulus Synthetic Rope or wire rope), thereby reducing peak load and prolonging service life. Very suitable for mooring STS and traction operations. The mooring tail is constructed in accordance with the latest OCIMF regulations and recommendations for safe mooring of tankers, liquefied natural gas and liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) tankers. It also applies to cruise ships, bulk carriers and container ships. The mooring tail produced by our company has 8- strand nylon mooring tail, polyester/nylon double braided mooring tail, 8-strand polyester/polypropylene mooring tail, variety, specifications complete, but also according to customer requirements processing production.

our company is China R & D production mooring tail one of the larger manufacturers, looking forward to your cooperation!12-strand Nylon Mooring TailMooring Tail

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Aron lee Mr. Aron lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier